Liquor Licenses


Liquor licenses are issued by the Natrona County Commissioners to businesses in Natrona County that are outside the incorporated cities or towns. There are multiple licenses available, all regulated by state laws. All applications are reviewed for compliance with sales tax and dispensing regulations by the Wyoming Department of Revenue, Liquor Division.

Types of Liquor Licenses & Fees

For a list of all the available types of liquor licenses, descriptions, and fee information, please visit Types of Liquor Licenses and Fees.

24 Hour Permit Applications

To apply, please complete and return the appropriate form: